Last Chance for CYA 2021

21st July 2021 | News

The FREE to enter competition, open to any Burial Authority (Cemetery or Churchyard) within the UK will soon close on 31 July 2021.

There will be £1000.00 prize money awarded to the (Gold) Award winning entry in each category.

The categories of Cemeteries are –

  1. Large Burial Grounds above 10,000 graves
  2. Small/Medium Burial Grounds up to 10,000 graves
  3. Parish, Town and Community Councils
  4. Natural Burial Ground Provider


The competition in 2021 will also include a NEW category –

  1. The Memorial Design Award.


Find out more.

Facultatieve Technologies

Facultatieve Technologies (FT) with 145 years of experience in cremation is the international market leader in the design, construction and maintenance of cremation and filtration equipment.